Contact New York Engineering Associates, P.C.

Thank you for your interest in New York Engineering Associates. If you have any questions or comments about any of our service, please feel free to contact us.

Name

Louis Arena
Jocelyn Feeney
Sandra Braun
Kathy Connolly
Dorothy Smith
Susan Matejov
Shari Rudikoff
Karl Skuggevig
Eric Nelson
Tim Dahle
Anthony Alvarenga
Neal M. Rudikoff

Extension

x 104
x 103
x 105
x 102
x 101
x 100
x 106
x 108
x 107
x 109
x 113
x 114

Neal M. Rudikoff – Extension: x 114
Email Address: neal@nyeapc.com

Jocelyn Feeney – Extension: x 103
Email Address: jocelyn@nyeapc.com

Sandra Braun – Extension: x 112
Email Address: sandra@nyeapc.com

Kathy Connolly – Extension: x 105
Email Address: kathy@nyeapc.com

Dorothy Smith – Extension: x 101
Email Address: dorothy@nyeapc.com

Susan Matejov – Extension: x 100
Email Address: susan@nyeapc.com

Shari Rudikoff – Extension: x 106
Email Address: shari@nyeapc.com

Louis Arena – Extension: x 104
Email Address: louis@nyeapc.com

Karl Skuggevig – Extension: x 108
Email Address: karl@nyeapc.com

Eric Nelson – Extension: x 107
Email Address: ericn@nyeapc.com

Tim Dahl – Extension: x 109
Email Address: tim@nyeapc.com

Anthony Alvaranga – Extension: x 114
Email Address: anthony@nyeapc.com